Tautan Sponsor

Get This Widget

Internet, pc, games, berita, free download, gratis,

Ost Fast Furious 5 - MP3 Albums IDWS Link

Ost Fast Furious 5 - MP3 Albums free download gratis

Filmnya keren, lagunya juga asik-asik. nih original soundtracknya. silahkan diunduh.

List Lagu :

  • Brian Tyler – Assembling the Team
  • ObandO – Batalha
  • Carlinhos Brown – Carlito Marron
  • Don Omar – Danza Kuduro (feat. Lucenzo)
  • Marcelo D2 & Claudia – Desabafo / Deixa Eu Dizer
  • Ludacris – F5 (Furiously Dangerous) [feat. Slaughterhouse & Claret Jai]
  • Brian Tyler – Fast Five Suite
  • Speed, Black Alien & Tejo – Follow Me Follow Me
  • Hybrid – Han Drifting
  • Don Omar, J-doe, Reek da Villian & Busta Rhymes – How We Roll
  • MV Bill – L. Gelada-3 da Madrugada
  • Brian Tyler – Mad Skills
  • Edu K & Hybrid – Million Dollar Race
[Read More...]

Direct Hit Missile War v1.7.2826 THETA - PC Games Mediafire Link

Direct Hit Missile War v1.7.2826 THETA - PC Games free download gratis

Release name: Direct Hit Missile War v1.7.2826 multi3 full-THETA
Size:145.57 MB
Publisher: Polynetix Studio
Developer: Polynetix Studio
Genre: Strategy

Game baru , mini game yang kecil banget ukurannya. lumayan lah

Far in the future the colonizing of deep space is at the peak of its popularity. Humanity moves into deep unexplored space. People colonize planets rich in resources, with normal atmosphere and a warm climate. The flourishing of human culture! The celebration of its power and greatness! The Government of the Earth Federation is unable to sponsor all of the expedition, so it was decided to initiate isolated planetary missile wars. Victory in an isolated planetary war gave the right to possess the whole planet, with all its rights on the extraction of resources and income from the planet. After war The Government of the Earth Federation charged a good tax from a planet. This war has been profitable to government, corporation planet owner and syndicates claiming rights to the planets. Among all corporations participants were chosen by a lot, only two companies take place in planet war. They have sent dropships with colonists and begin an isolated planet war. Further involvement of companies in the life of the colony is prohibited. Now corporations can only monitor the progress of the fighting and wait for the end of war. The Planet is not blocked from trading on the space market, free trade is allowed. Trade with missile parts is illegal but colony can trade by its own risk.


  • Unique strategy gameplay system
  • Classic RTS
  • 7 stages (14 missions)
  • 5 tech levels
  • Over 30 types of missile parts

Minimum System Requirements :

  • Windows XP (32-bit), Windows Vista
  • 2 GHz Processor
  • 2 GB Available System Memory
  • GeForce 6600 or higher Video Card
  • 200 MB Available Hard Drive Space 

Mediafire Link
Password : filex2fire
[Read More...]

Ost. Step Up 3D - MP3 Albums Mediafire + IDWS Link

Ost. Step Up 3D - MP3 Albums free download gratis

Movienya banyak yang suka, semoga album ini, lagu-lagu di dalamnya bisa menghibur kalian semua.

List Lagu :

01. Club Can't Handle Me - Flo Rida (Feat. David Guetta)
02. My Own Step - Roscoe Dash & T-Pain (Feat. Fabo)
03. This Instant - Sofia Fresh (Feat. T-Pain)
04. Already Taken - Trey Songz
05. This Girl - Laza
06. Fancy Footwork - Chromeo
07. Beggin' - MadCon
08. Up - Jessie McCartney
09. Bust Your Windows - Jazmine Sullivan
10. I Can Be A Freak - Estelle
11. Whatchadoin' - NASA
12. Tear Da Roof Off - Busta Rhymes
13. Move If You Wanna - Mims
14. Shawty Got Moves - Get Cool
15. Irresistible - Wisin y Yandel
16. Let Me C It - Get Cool (Feat. Petey Pablo)

Bonus :

01. Ballin' - Roscoe Dash featuring Kalio
02. Come Fly Away (Maurizio Gubellini Remix) - Benny Benassi featuring Channing
03. Come Fly Away - Benny Benassi featuring Channing
04. Dream Awake - Lauren Evans
05. Electronic (Remix) - TQ featuring The Vill
06. I Wanna Dance with You - Transporta
07. Jump - Flo Rida featuring Nelly Furtado
08. Maniac - Girlicious
09. No Te Quiero (Remix) - Sophia del Carmen featuring Pitbull
10. Squeeze It - DJ Frank E featuring Dada Life and Tïesto
11. Take Your Shirt Off - T-Pain
12. Tetris (Original Mix) - Electrixx
13. I Like That - Richard Vission & Static Revenger feat. Luciana
14. ABC's - K'naan
15. Empire State of Mind - Jay-Z feat Alicia Keys
16. Spirit Of The Radio - J Randall
17. Work the Middle - Ericka 
18. Chillin’ - Wale feat Lady Gaga
19. Congratulations - Blue October
20. Joyride - Tania Doko
21. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - Eddie Schwartz
22. I Wont Dance - Fred Astaire
23. Who Dat - J. Cole
24. Up (Remix) - Jesse_McCartney
25. Superman - Joe Brooks
26. Crush The Floor - Flii Stylz
27. Pinball - Akira Kiteshi
28. Made Men - Tommy feat The Lox
29. Shooting Star - David Rush Feat Kevin Rudolf & Pitbull
30. Who You Are - Jessi J
31. Ghetto Musick - Outkast
32. What We Are Made - Scoot Mallone
33. Lookin At Me - Toni Braxton Feat Sean Paul
34. Got Your Back - T.I. Feat Keri Hilson
35. Swing - Savage Feat. Soulja Boy
36. Largo ma non tanto - Concerto for 2 Violins, Strings and Continuo in D Minor
37. Drivin' Me Wild - Common Feat. Lily Allen
38. Bang - Rye Rye featuring MIA
39. Ease Off The Liquor - Timbaland
40. Here I Come - The Roots
41. Move Shake Drop (Remix) - Pitbull & DJ Laz feat Flo Rida and Casely

Mediafire Link




[Read More...]


Return to top of page Copyright © 2011 | Platinum Theme Converted into Blogger Template by Hack Tutors